Hula Hoops National Cup finals

The schedule for the 2019/20 Hula Hoops National Cup finals has been announced today. The finals will take place at the National Basketball Arena in Tallaght from Friday, January 24th to Sunday, January 26th inclusive.
The Hula Hoops IWA Wheelchair Basketball final between Killester WBC and Rebel Wheelers will get the weekend’s action underway, tipping off at 6.30pm on Friday, January 24th. The two Super League finals will take centre stage on Saturday and Sunday evening, with the Hula Hoops Pat Duffy National Cup final between DBS Éanna and Griffith College Templeogue tipping off on Saturday, January 25th, at 8pm, while the Hula Hoops Paudie O’Connor National Cup final between Singleton SuperValu Brunell and Pyrobel Killester will tip off at 5.30pm on Sunday, January 26th. Both games will be broadcast live on TG4.

Ticket information for the Hula Hoops National Cup finals will be announced in the coming days, with games across the weekend divided into five ticketed sessions as outlined in the full schedule below.

Please make every effort to get down and support your clubs.

Saturday January 25th, 2020

Session 2

Hula Hoops U18 Men’s National Cup Final

Neptune v Belfast Star, 13:30

Sunday, January 26th, 2020

Session 4

Hula Hoops U20 Women’s National Cup Final

Waterford Wildcats v UU Tigers, 11:30

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.